United States

City/StateTimeLocation

Sep 5 Tue - Sep 6 Wed
Minneapolis Marriott City Center

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (612) 349 4000

Sep 7 Thu
Boston Marriott Burlington

Cell:(305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (781) 229 6565

Sep 8 Fri
Langham Boston

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (617) 451 1900

Sep 9 Sat - Sep 10 Sun
Boston Marriott Newton

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (617) 969 1000

Sep 11 Mon
JW Marriott by the Galleria

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (713) 961 1500

Sep 12 Tue
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel (407) 313 9000

Sep 13 Wed
Tampa Marriott Westshore

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel (813) 287 2555

Sep 14 Thu
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (561) 392 4600

Sep 15 Fri
JW Marriott Miami

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (305) 329 3500

Sep 16 Sat
Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (305) 441 1234

Sep 17 Sun
Renaissance Ft Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (954) 626 1700

Sep 21 Thu
JW Marriott Buckhead

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (404) 262 3344

Cayman Islands

City/StateTimeLocation

Sep 18 Mon - Sep 20 Wed
Marriott Beach Resort, Grand Cayman

Cell: (345) 928 7126 | Hotel: (345) 949 0088
JoomShaper