United States

City/StateTimeLocation

Apr 28 Fri
Grand Hyatt Seattle


Apr 29 Sat - Apr 30 Sun
Bellevue Hilton


May 1 Mon - May 2 Tue
Cleveland Marriott East


May 3 Wed - May 4 Thu
Residence Inn Dayton Beavercreek


May 5 Fri - May 6 Sat
Sheraton Suites Columbus


May 18 Thu
Doubletree Berkeley Marina


May 19 Fri - May 20 Sat
Hyatt Regency San Francisco


May 23 Tue - May 24 Wed
Omaha Marriott


May 25 Thu - May 26 Fri
The Cornhusker, A Marriott Hotel


May 27 Sat - May 28 Sun
Holiday Inn Grand Island-Midtown


May 29 Mon - May 30 Tue
Holiday Inn Kearney


May 30 Tue - May 31 Wed
Marriott Los Angeles Airport


Jun 1 Thu
Irvine Marriott


Jun 2 Fri - Jun 3 Sat
Manchester Grand Hyatt


Jun 2 Fri - Jun 3 Sat
Hyatt Regency San Francisco


Jun 3 Sat - Jun 4 Sun
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport


Jun 5 Mon - Jun 7 Wed
Grand Hyatt New York


Jun 23 Fri - Jun 25 Sun
The Westin O'Hare


Jun 26 Mon - Jun 27 Tue
The Palmer House Hilton


Jun 29 Thu - Jun 30 Fri
Hotel Valley Ho


Jul 1 Sat - Jul 2 Sun
Phoenix Airport Marriott


Jul 10 Mon - Jul 11 Tue
Denver Marriott Tech Center


Jul 12 Wed - Jul 13 Thu
Sheraton Denver Downtown

Canada

City/StateTimeLocation

May 23 Tue - May 24 Wed
Sheraton Toronto Airport Hotel


May 24 Wed - May 25 Thu
Sheraton Centre Toronto


May 26 Fri
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North


May 27 Sat
Four Points by Sheraton


May 28 Sun
The Westin Ottawa


May 29 Mon
The Westin Edmonton


May 30 Tue - May 31 Wed
Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire


Jun 1 Thu - Jun 2 Fri
Sheraton Wall Centre

JoomShaper